IBM Bluemix DevOps Services status

The IBM Bluemix DevOps Services team goes to great lengths to ensure uninterrupted service. If an unexpected outage occurs, the color indicators for the affected services will change, and a notice will indicate how the team is resolving the problem. If you experience technical issues with DevOps Services, send an email to hub@jazz.net or visit the DevOps Services Support page.
See our maintenance schedule here.

For IBM Bluemix status visit the IBM Bluemix status page.

Service notifications

SoftLayer maintenance will take place over several days, so you may experience brief interruptions of service throughout the outage window which is scheduled as follows: Wednesday 11/16/2016 at 06:00 UTC (01:00 AM ET) to Tuesday 11/22/2016 at 00:30 UTC (Monday, 11/21/2016, 07:30 PM ET) The IBM DevOps Services team will take all reasonable steps to minimize the disruption. We will closely monitor the progress and provide periodic updates via the status page at https://developer.ibm.com/devops-services/support/#status for updates. 1479453538330